GO Green Office team


Erwin Kerkhof
Team Coordinator
Quirine Verbeek
Team Manager
Britt Kusters
Finance Manager & Secretary
Mees Groothuis
Green Room Manager
Amy Pelders
Public Relations
Faiz Syam
Promotion Designer
Vera Lövei
Education Manager
Thomas van der Werff
Campus Relations Manager
Meie Kleijburg
Campus Relations Manager
Tatum Simons
Events Manager
Michael Heine
Committee manager

Team structure

Hi, nice that you want to know more about our team! GO Green Office TU/e is a team that consists out of nine students and a coordinator, Erwin Kerkhof. The largest part of the team works on projects which relate to the five sustainable development areas as identified in the sustainability vision of the TU/e. Besides the six students that work on projects, two students make sure the team is visible within and outside of the university and one student, Marije Sesink, is responsible for the contact with external relations. Click on the image to see the current team structure.

Get to know more about the team by reading the interviews with GO Green Office members in our blog!

GO Green Office team pictures